Keller Outdoors Living
Keller Outdoors Living

Clients Reviews

image14

Reviews and Ratings

Rating scores range from 0 to 5.0


Review by Gene K. in Gainesville, GA
02/19/2019

Overall all rating: 5.0

    Quality: 5.0

    Customer Service: 5.0
   Value for Money: 4.0
Comments: Mike Keller is knowledgeable and responsive. He was not only fast in responding but always followed thru. Absolutely no complaints on the service and overall construction.  A builder you can trust.

Review by John F. in Canton, GA
01/16/2019
Overall all rating: 5.0                              
   Quality: 5.0                                            
   Customer Service: 5.0                                      
   Value for Money: 5.0                                            
Comments: Very professional. They took the time to do it right. They cleaned up everything and carried off the old materials. I can rest assured their work will stand the test of time. Highly recommended!

Review by Jerry R. in Dawsonville, GA

01/03/2019
 Overall all rating: 5.0                              
     Quality: 5.0                                           
     Customer Service: 5.0                                      
     Value for Money: 5.0                                        
Comments: Mike Keller is updating me on the ongoing work being done. Great job,  Thank you

Review by Maia D. in Lula, GA

12/01/2018
   Overall all rating: 5.0                              
       Quality: 5.0                                                   

        Customer Service: 5.0  

        Value for Money: 5.0                                                                          
Comments: We hired them to screen in a large deck area. Mike made several suggestions about doing the job that we liked a lot. When we had any concerns about how something was done or asked for a fix it was taken care of without disagreements. Mike responded quickly in almost all cases to phone calls. We a very happy with the end result and look forward to many BUG FREE years on our decks.


Review by Melanie H. in Dawsonville, GA
10/10/2018
 Overall all rating: 5.0                                 
     Quality: 4.5                                             
     Customer Service: 5.0                                         
     Value for Money: 5.0                                       
Comments: Easy going, nice guys. They negotiated additional specific bits of work as they went though, since we discovered more damage during  the repairs. I was shown the issues and they were legit. I deem them trustworthy. Mine was a small job, basically just reflooring an average size deck; so just 3 guys, 2 days counting demolition.


Review by Teresa M. in Hoschton, GA 

09/24/2018
Overall Rating: 5.0                              

     Quality: 4.5
    Customer Service: 5.0
    Value for Money: 5.0

Comments: Mike is very friendly and professional.


Review by Jason K. Canton, GA

09/07/2018
Overall Rating: 5.0
     Quality: 4.5
     Customer Service: 4.5                                            

       Value for Money: 5.0                                          

Comments: Excellent service. Nice guys!

Review by June C. in Clermont, GA
09/04/2018
Overall Rating: 5.0
   Quality: 5.0                                                                             

    Customer Service: 5.0
   Value for Money: 5.0                                            

Comments: This team did an outstanding job of both reboarding my decks AND stabilizing them!  Good clean -up.  Excellent attitudes!!!

Review by Joanne R. in Dawsonville, GA

09/04/2018
Overall Rating: 5.0
    Quality: 5.0                                           

     Customer Service: 5.0                                            

     Value for Money: 5.0                                           

Comments: Trustworthy and talented. I would hire them again. Great team of guys and Mike is one of the nicest people you want to meet.

Review by Tom E. in Buford, GA

09/04/2018
Overall Rating: 5.0                             

        Quality: 5.0                                          

        Customer Service: 5.0                                          

        Value for Money: 5.0

Comments: Mike Keller is a great person to work with.


Review by Bobby L. in Woodstock, GA
08/08/2018

Overall Rating: 5.0

   Quality: 5.0
  Customer Service: 4.0                                                  
  Value for Money: 4.0                                              

Comments: Reasonable price, very friendly.

Review by Dwayne J. in Braselton, GA 

07/22/2018
Overall Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0                                                                                                      

 Customer Service: 5.0                                                

 Value for Money: 5.0
Comments: Team was awesome. Very knowledgeable and detail. Identified problem areas and resolved.

Review by Barry H. in Oakwood, GA 

05/18/2018
Overall Rating: 5.0
  Quality: 5.0                                                                                                

   Customer Service: 5.0
  Value for Money: 4.0                                            

Comments: Excellent team of craftsmen.


Review by Chris S. in Flowery Branch, GA
03/19/2018
Overall Rating:: 5.0                             

    Quality: 4.5                                               

    Customer Service: 5.0                                              

    Value for Money: 4.0                                             

Comments: They did a nice job and finished product was great.  Owner came out and cleaned up the job himself and was very hands on

Review by Amy N. in Dawsonville, GA 

01/27/2018

 Overall Rating: 5.0                      

     Quality: 5.0
    Customer Service: 4.0
    Value for Money: 5.0                                              

Comments: The repair work looks great. It was completed in 2 days. I recommend an open line of communication to established at the beginning.

Find out more

Announce coming events

Having a big sale, on-site celebrity, or other event? Be sure to announce it so everybody knows and gets excited about it.

Display real testimonials

Are your customers raving about you on social media? Share their great stories to help turn potential customers into loyal ones.

Military Discount

Keller Outdoors Living is a proud supporter of our U.S. Military. To show our support for those who have served and their loved ones, we offer a Military discount to all active Military and Veterans, as well as all of their loved ones. Discount is applied to the quote prior to Estimate being sent to you, so be sure to mention your Military involvement or family member at the time of your appointment. From the Keller Outdoors Living family to yours, We Thank You for your Service!

Share the big news

Have you opened a new location, redesigned your shop, or added a new product or service? Don't keep it to yourself, let folks know.

Display their FAQs

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.